Home
Über uns
Aktuell
Veranstaltungen
Ortsverbände
Foto Galerie
andere Landesverbände
Forum
Links
Impressum


Deutscher Camping
Club e.V.
   

DCC Landesverbände


Landesverband 01
Baden e.V.

Vorsitzender:
Michaela Martin
Friehofstrasse 4
78315 Radolfzell

Tel. 07732/56802

michamartin@gmx.de

www.lv-baden-dcc.de


Landesverband 02
Berlin e.V.

Vorsitzender:
Rolf Block
Kladower Damm 207-213
14089 Berlin

Tel. 030/2186071 / 72
Fax 030/2134416

info@dccberlin.de

www.dccberlin.de


Landesverband 20
Brandenburg e.V.

Vorsitzender:
Ralf Gebert
Bergstr. 8
15295 Br. Finkenheerd

Tel. 0171/4724356
Fax 033609/72013

lvbrandenburg@t-online.de

www.campingclub-lv-brandenburg.de


Landesverband 04
Hessen e.V.

Vorsitzender:
Irmtraud Schmitt
Geschäftsstelle
Niederhofheimer Str. 38
65719 Hofheim

Tel. 06192/22540
Fax 06192/26026

irmtraud.schmitt@dcc-lv-hessen.de

www.dcc-lv-hessen.de


Landesverband 19
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Vorsitzender:
Hans Edwin Näther
Neustrlitzer Str. 6
18109 Rostock

Tel. 0381/7680114

hansnaether@kabelmail.de

www.dcc-landesverband-mv.de.vu/


Landesverband 05
Mittelrhein e.V.

Vorsitzender:
Ralf Stolle
Urbanstrasse 35
52080 Aachen

Tel. 0241/85897
Fax 0241/5590463

ralfstolle@arcor.de

www.camping-lv-mittelrhein.de


Landesverband 18
Münsterland e.V.

Vorsitzender:
Udo Hunstiege
Möllerskamp 13
45711 Datteln

Tel. 02363/61931
Fax 02363/360878

udo-hunstiege@versanet.de

www.camping-lv-muensterland.de

Geschäftsstelle:
Elke Petrat

Tel. 02363/63894

petrat-lothar@versanet.de


Landesverband 06
Niedersachsen e.V.

Vorsitzender:
Andrea Krummacker
Siedlerstrasse 4
38124 Braunschweig

Tel. 0531/610195
Fax 0531/6149499

a.krummacker@gmx.de

www.camping-lv-niedersachsen-dcc.de

Geschäftsstelle:
Corinna Kaiser

Tel. 05156/785992
Fax 05156/785993

Kaiser_conny@web.de


Landesverband 07
Nordbayern e.V.

Vorsitzende:
Petra Schertel
Steiglehnerstr. 21
90491 Nürnberg

Tel. 0911/3844163
Fax 0911/3847338

petra.schertel@live.de

www.camping-lv-nordbayern.de


Landesverband 14
Ostwestfalen-Lippe e.V.

Vorsitzender:
Olaf Deidert
Karinstraße 5
32423 Minden

Tel. 0571/320707
Fax 0571/320708

Olaf@Deidert.com

www.lv-ostwestfalen-lippe.de


Landesverband 08
Rheinland-Pfalz e.V.

Vorsitzender:
Bernd Dietz
Am Holzgraben 13
67737 Olsbrücken

Tel. 06308/209582

traubedietz@t-online.de
www.lv-rheinland-pfalz.de


Landesverband 09
Ruhr-Niederrhein e.V.

Vorsitzender:
Wolfgang Burghardt
Schmiedestrasse 14
47652 Weeze

Tel. 02837/668233

w_burghardt@t-oneline.de

www.lv-ruhr-niederrhein.de


Landesverband 10
Saar e.V.

Vorsitzender:
Willi Schorr
Friedlandstraß 6
66386 Sankt Ingbert

Tel. 06894/4109
Fax 06894/2545

hiwischo@t-online.de

www.lv-saar.de


Landesverband 21
Sachsen e.V.

Vorsitzender:
Angelika Ebert
Urigstraße 8
04159 Leipzig

Tel. 0341/9011994

ebersfamilie@googlemail.com


Landesverband 23
Sachsen-Anhalt

Vorsitzender:
Hartmut Fresia
Lindenweg 21
39171 Sülzetal

Tel. 039205/20216
Fax 039205/18317

buero@malermeister-fresia.de

www.camping-lv-sachsen-anhalt.de


Landesverband 11
Schleswig-Holstein e.V.

Vorsitzender:
Wolfgang Kullig
Hoppestr. 18
29410 Salzwedel

Hdy: 0152/25677106

wskullig@gmail.com

www.dcc-lv-sh.de


Landesverband 12
Südbayern e.V.

Vorsitzender:
Roland Tanfeld
Immanuel-Kant-Str. 11
84489 Burghausen

Tel. 08677/912277
Fax 08677/912279

roland.tanfeld@t-online.de

www.camping-lv-suedbayern.de


Landesverband 17
Südwestfalen e.V.

Vorsitzender:
Klaus Gurski
Wefelshohler Str. 46
58511 Lüdenscheid

Tel. 02351/948221

KlausGurski@web.de

www.camping-lv-swf.de

Geschäftsstelle:
Heike Grüner

Tel. 02392/960863

h-gruener @gmx.net


Landesverband 22
Thüringen e. V.

Vorsitzender:
Gerhard Hapke
Hildebrandstr. 13
07749 Jena

Tel. 03641/363718
Fax 03641/226149

hapkeg@googlemail.com

www.campingclub-thueringen.de


Landesverband 13
Weser-Ems e.V.

Vorsitzender:
Detlev Fischer
Amselweg 14
26160 Bad Zwischenahn

Tel. 04486/6631
Hdy: 0162/9799532

detlev.fischer1@ewetel.net

www.dcc-lv-weser-ems.de


Landesverband 15
Württemberg e.V.

Vorsitzende:
Ellen Maier
Krummhaarstr. 7
73614 Schorndorf

Tel. 07181/21212
Fax 07181/253964

dcc-lv-wuerttenberg@t-online.de

www.dcc-lv-wuerttemberg.de


Deutsche-Zelt-Jugend
DCC Bundesjugendwart

Irmtraud Schmitt
Niederhofheimer Str. 38
65719 Hofheim

Tel. 06192/22540
Fax 06192/26026


irmtraud.schmitt@gmail.com


Stand: Camping April 2016